Affirmations

worth spreading 🙂

Give me 5 minutes a day and I'll give you a happier, more successful life

  1. Jim Carrey used affirmations
    Craziness-Jim Carrey, Jenny McCarthy and family...
  2. Jack Canfield’s affirmations and things he did to sell his book (you can use the same ideas to sell your books or any items)

Jim Carrey said:
I’ve always believed in magic. When I wasn’t doing anything in this town, I’d go up every night, sit on Mulholland Drive, look out at the city, stretch out my arms, and say, “Everybody wants to work with me. I’m a really good actor. I have all kinds of great movie offers.” I’d just repeat these things over and over, literally convincing myself that I had a couple of movies lined up. I’d drive down that hill, ready to take the world on, going, “Movie offers are out there for me, I just don’t hear them yet.” It was like total affirmations, antidotes to the stuff that stems from family background.

Those affirmations gave Jim the confidence he needed…

View original post 197 more words

Leave a Reply

